Sunday is the day that I like to share about gratitude. I am grateful that the track is right across from where I live on Lincoln Avenue in Eastchester, making it very difficult for me to evade my plans to start running on a regular basis. I am grateful for my mentors and coaches that have taught me to act aggressively on behalf of my clients and have told me to set the standard higher in my industry by making it a client focused, service based business, special thanks to Steve Hess, Johan Tola, and Jamal Hadi for being excellent examples of GREAT brokers who are on the front lines of the Real Estate Industry. I am grateful to see our first beautiful 70 degree day in April along with a day spent with loved ones, i’m supposed to take the day off but I had to quickly do some Real Estate research and reading, I cant help it. Enjoy your Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

