Team Transform Fitness Transforms Tuckahoe

If you notice people running around Columbus avenue in Tuckahoe with dumbbells or medicine balls there is a good chance it is team members at Transform Fitness, a popular new gym that has some really interesting and out-of-the-form techniques that have people flocking to the gym.

You have a good amount of options at Transform, if you’d like to use as your average gym you can do so and come and hit the treadmill and lift some weights. If not, you can get a full body workout in at 545 in the morning or later in the evening. You also have the option to take their yoga classes on Tuesday’s which I’m a big fan of.

Now about the workout, I had Frankie as a trainer in both the classes I took in the evening, and I was a bit apprehensive because I am typically a person whom just goes to the gym and does my own thing, but I wanted to see what the rave was about taking classes at Transform, so I reluctantly followed my girlfriend their to take a class.

I loved it, I think there is something that takes place when you exercise as a group that allows you me to hit limits that I personally would not have if I were not competing against those around me and inspired by the group energy.

Definitely recommend this place, one for the energy in the gym and secondly for the fair pricing. Definitely think Transform Fitness has come to town to stay.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

